Hey Lazie, how do u know u r the most feared?

• Hey Lazie, how do u know u r the most feared?

When people spend their energy critiquing your every move, questioning your victories, relishing your defeats and wishing you every bad thing, then you know you are the team to beat.

With that said, I hope AY doesnt becoming like Man U's diving Portuguese players, past and present. He was fouled, out side of the box, but it should not have been a penalty. Red Card was per rules but was harsh for a small team team that was holding on.

Now, now, regarding the hypocrites, many teams benefit from these close calls that blow games wide open. When their teams benefit, you don't hear a thing. So why didn't Sagna get a major card for wrestling?

How man cuss Moyes and talk how Manu nuh buy and them a go down. People forgot who won it last year. Who coulda tell you that "youth Coach" and Liverpool would be leading the league now.

What happen to Man City after them get big coach and Whole heap of players????? Chelsea and the Special one don't look so special. Aaron Ramsey is a revealation. Wenger and Manu Showing you don't have to buy a brand new team to compete at least in the first half of the season.

That little new youth from Man look good and Fellaine fit right in. He had a good game look to take Cleverly game. Anderson is not on form and losing the ball too much.

Where is Bricke and HL????? X team on top and him can't talk about it as him cuss the coach so much. LOL.