Money Start Run Again
It is a penalty but it is time for them to get rid of the rule that the player have to automatically go off.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Really? If that was the case wouldn't the ref taken the opportunity to give a penalty earlier? Mi convince there is something in the water yuh drinking. Oh yes, bad mind h2o."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by HL View Post...win a game.....with the help of the ref.
Please learn to complete your sentences. Thanks."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
watch the replay. He tackled him twice. No doubt he touch him from outside but went on to tackle in the box. Can't cry over that Brickie. The only problem I have is that the player was sent off because of silly rule.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
couldn't have been the tackle...the ref asked his linesman if the contact was in or out of the box...linesman seh him couldn't help him...even though the linesman had a direct view of the play...so it couldn't be the tackle...which was clean...
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postcouldn't have been the tackle...the ref asked his linesman if the contact was in or out of the box...linesman seh him couldn't help him...even though the linesman had a direct view of the play...so it couldn't be the tackle...which was clean..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)