Originally posted by X
View Post
Reggae Boyz Cry - We cast aside a team for 11 individuals!
the fact is Morrison like many others have been failing. Nuff a unnu have chat now when unnu never even supported the team from day one.
Some a unnu a the same one who cuss the local baller them when them get a chance and a talk bout JFF nuh need fi play no Caribbean team we must play Argentina etc. and only use big team.
What a way unnu change?????? UNNU gwaan talk, all unnu have a big talk,- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The fact is yuh nose a growwwwwww tree ...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Mi convince seh yuh nuh ave much sense yute
Gwaan chat fawt : )TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE