The Rafael Benitez Column: There's no need for pessimism – E

A good coach is a good communicator. Simoes used to do a lot of writing too.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

honesty .. try it sometime!
      LOL!!! Too funny, if you are talking the kind of honesty where you sey Suarez play acting was the reason the guy who fouled him get red...but when you find out sey a nex' yute get the red...yu still cling to you story? That kind of honesty you mean? LOL!!! A fi u version dat.

Thank you, you have just underscored that you ought to try it sometime or that you have no clue .... Hopefully it's only a comprehension issue on your part

If all that is how you get your jollies.....

Thank you, you have just underscored that you ought to try it sometime or that you have no clue .... Hopefully it's only a comprehension issue on your part
            And if it were a comprehension issue on my part, who could wrong me? All now you cyan explain uself. KMT. Galang...no wait...tan deh... Okay...gwaan now.