• Chespo Fired, Vucetich Is Mexico's Newest Coach Du Jour

http://espnfc.com/news/story/_/id/15...report?cc=5901

ESPN reports Mexico's new coach Luis Fernando Chespo has been fired and the new coach will be Victor Manuel Vucetich.

Vucetich was recently fired by the Mexican club Monterrey. ESPN said the Mexican FA (FMF) had offered him the job before Chespo was hired, but turned it down.

Chespo?

ok, Chepo or de la Torre or whatever name he is going by today.

If a tru dem bredda yah ruff!

Mexico v Panama will be a wonderful match!

Could be winner take(s) all!

The confusion in Mexico helps Panama's chances.

Or desperate to find something that works.

...which is not really a good thing for Jamaica.

A Draw would be ideal? Jamaica (then) would have to start scoring goals because it may come down to goal difference for 4th place.

Good thing Tuffy is around to 'buck' in a few goals.

You going to ride that Tuffy statement till the wheels fall off, aren't you???

Yes!!! The possible advantage for Panama isn't good for Jamaica.

I am sorry man...but i just find the term rather amusing. can't recall hearing heading the ball called bucking....hehehee sorry i'll get over it.

Heard it many times when I was living there. - Hey bwoy!!! Buck di ********* ball inna di goal.......Smaddy teach deh hediat bwoy deh fi buck di ball.......Buck di ball outa di area nuh bwoy.

A Draw Is A Must For Jamaica

...which is not really a good thing for Jamaica.

A Draw would be ideal? Jamaica (then) would have to start scoring goals because it may come down to goal difference for 4th place.

Good thing Tuffy is around to 'buck' in a few goals.
                          If Jamaica wins both remaining games
                          AND Panama and Mexico draw
                          AND Panama and Mexico both lose their final games,

Jamaica 10 points, Panama 9, Mexico 9

toooooooo funny!!!

HL... are you being serious?