Tuffy!

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
    foo fool bwoy, "skill" in Jamaican football language means ability to shift n beat defenders. di man simply a say him is not a brucky boo. how u a talk bout Gaza and u nuh know the culture. U a long distance gaza man lol
    lol... tek time... is Hillel ar some such place dem man yah know ball fram... wooooiiieeee mi larynx!!
    Last edited by Don1; September 12, 2013, 11:51 AM.

or the ability to play with his back to the goal...to come back to the ball gain control and play it off to a midfielder...yuh heard it out of Fluffy's own mouth...now run along waggonist

wi nuh bizniz wich way im waan tun as lang as ah net im deal wid..

yuh tink dis ting ah gymnastics wid style points??? Tufffffffyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!

man take out the Gaza outta u signature cause is either u nuh jamaican or u lef from before u mole grow out. run gone latch on pon di man speech and u don't even understand lol.

from we likkle and a grow when a man can shift man n salad and pile ppl say bombaat di bway "Skill".

Gonna write a book for u, "How to be a real yard man 101" make sure read it so u can save urself future embarassment like this

may be self deprecating by tuffy ...
            Perhaps you are correct?
            ...or perhaps Lionpaw is dead-on.
            Tuffy meant skill=bruky-boo?

explain this statement, as succinctly as possible please, otherwise i will not read it because your long posts are very convoluted ...

thanks in advance.

Just that I think all those players were and Tuffy is much more than 'a coach's hope and prayer'

were? were what? werewolf?
            What I missed a comma after were?

Clearly those players (Mulller and Rush) were once playing football and Tuffy is still playing football.
            Right?

yuh did si mosiah video clip? i ssaw tuff doing some of that. granted his game is very simple .. maybe that is why he is so effective.

wonder if they will give him an extended run as a supersub? that would be the most telling

Where yuh play college ball again? I thought so...horse holder can't chat to me

against Savannah FC? really? unnuh ever watch RSPL yet? like i said...yuh bring Fluffy on in the last 20 mins to get physical with a tired defence...when mi talk unnuh need fi listen...

ok. context is important. i did refer to those players in the past tense. .for just that reason.

they just had a knack for getting the ball into the net in the most uncomplicated of ways ...

yuh never play football at any level...so that tripe is expected...hush

LOL...College ball???? Ah whadat yuteman?? wooooiiiee

Mi ah guh college anna play ball fram mi ah 10 years 11 months old

College ball nuh frighten mi... mi nuh guh dem place deh as big man fi spend time ah play game

hush...cheerleaders play a role too

Yes...wi deal wid dem proppa

yuh did si mosiah video clip? i ssaw tuff doing some of that. granted his game is very simple .. maybe that is why he is so effective.

wonder if they will give him an extended run as a supersub? that would be the most telling
                              Comparing him to Gerd Muller's style is bang on.

...and for those not as familiar with Muller as old Shady pines residents - Yup! You were welcomed here... -
                              http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gerd_M%C3%BCller

ok Hillel balla....unnu did play fi style points at dat deh place??

Maybe like whofah boots pretty??? .... wooooiiieee