Yuh went to Hillel?

well he scored agaisnt costa rica and that is the big team in this group at the moment sooooooooo.... btw marlon king didn't score in 2 games. what if anyhting does that say about marlon king?

OK!

my point is people are calling for Fluffy to be in the starting line-up...if this happens he will be a liability to the team...say whatever about King but he is putting in the work...dropping to receive the ball and making passes then making the forward run...it's not his fault that he makes the run and McAnuff & McLeary hold up the ball instead of delivering the cross...King is in position...

you are the one who lacks comprehension...yuh hear the coach seh ball will bounce offa Fluffy knee inna di goal...if you interpret that to mean he can't beat defenders then yuh must have attended Donald Quarrie High

okay waterboy...jus mek sure the gatorade cooler full

I really think they love me, especially Marlon King," said the charismatic player.
                Him better carefully. Tuffy jaw bone full a muscle but I believe the one Marlon King has been charged for assaulting some of his loved ones.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                  man take out the Gaza outta u signature cause is either u nuh jamaican or u lef from before u mole grow out. run gone latch on pon di man speech and u don't even understand lol.

from we likkle and a grow when a man can shift man n salad and pile ppl say bombaat di bway "Skill".

Gonna write a book for u, "How to be a real yard man 101" make sure read it so u can save urself future embarassment like this
                  DWRL.....yuh killing me ........stap!!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Suh wich college dat yuh claim yuh play fah yute? Girl di deh pon unnu team?? woooooiieee

Is Tuffy's left his 'strong foot'?

I thought when I saw him in the past his right was his preferred foot? ...that damn, Shady Pines state of my memory...????

Just wondering on why he attempted his first clear shot in the last match with his left? Could he have done that although his right was his preferred foot.

The second attempt - his goal - it was perfectly the smart thing to use his left...
                      ...but on the first attempt his positioning suggested using the right - to guide the ball to his left and right of 'keeper...into the bottom/lower left-hand corner of the goal - if that was his strongest foot?????

back to the uk

Him better carefully. Tuffy jaw bone full a muscle but I believe the one Marlon King has been charged for assaulting some of his loved ones.

send king back to the uk and have tuffy play in his role. tuffy is fit and much fitter than king. the coach was wrong and excused himself by saying tuffy is not fit. a buch of crap. we all new we'd get better result for those who knew tuffy and who have watched him play. about 2 years ago i did several day of training session at waterhouse FC and tuffy was very receptive. allot was center around tuffy's ability to go forward from wfc's tactical shape defending and from that point on because Baris Johnson was there coach the guy starter scoring more goasl. check the records and he's got more in him. to late for the national side because he is to local......and their selfish not having enough confidence in several more local players.

maybe it was to put off the keeper ... a feint ... perhaps? it left the keeper flat-footed in any event

Originally posted by Pbanta View Post
                            send king back to the uk and have tuffy play in his role. tuffy is fit and much fitter than king. the coach was wrong and excused himself by saying tuffy is not fit. a buch of crap. we all new we'd get better result for those who knew tuffy and who have watched him play. about 2 years ago i did several day of training session at waterhouse FC and tuffy was very receptive. allot was center around tuffy's ability to go forward from wfc's tactical shape defending and from that point on because Baris Johnson was there coach the guy starter scoring more goasl. check the records and he's got more in him. to late for the national side because he is to local......and their selfish not having enough confidence in several more local players.
                            One goon ah seh Tuffy cyaan play wid im back to goal... ah choo?

One nex likkle man ah seh dat nuh defenda inna di NPL good... ah choo?

Please note dat di 2 goon dem ave a total ah 1 game watching NPL ball... if dem did tek time fi tap sexting pon dem cellie.

Wooooiiiieee mi clavicle

why are you referring to Fluffy as one goon?

maybe it was to put off the keeper ... a feint ... perhaps? it left the keeper flat-footed in any event
                                Maybe...but I remember that Tuffy was to center-left of goal the Costa Rican 'keeper was scrambling to get to his right (Tuffy's left) i.e. section of goal that should have been aimed for and was 'open'! ...just getting to the ball would have been key. I think going with his right he would have had a greater chance of making good contact and therefore /greater control to steer it where he wished i.e. to the 'keeper's right/Tuffy's left.

Cannot find a video