Serious reasoning mi a give unnuh yahso!!!!....

Point out one incorrect statement indicating "seriousness"

You are already on the record as it relates to Jamaica's seriousness toward football...it is hard to backtrack when yuh dizzy...

http://www.reuters.com/article/2011/...78F6EO20110916

Even after eating very spicy foods!?

You missed your semantics classes I see ... guh jine Sass fi remediation

I don't believe I ever said such a thing.

You don't have a clue whether or not it does!

Mi skip dat class and went straight to the kick off face when man a chat f'ry class...

Nuh wanda

I see one new player the US coach supposedly added.

Who are the other 11?

Wha dem a hide???? The NPL over the last 4 years have no great defender.

Tell me the great defenders in the NPL. The ones as good as Wes Morgan, Mapp or Jermaine Taylor.

Thanx in advance.

So how many NPL defenders you got Chiney contract for? *snicker*

Man really a bring in phillipines inna this? a wha da bredda ya born outta?

A guess you don't watch nuh NPL game either. LOL

the FACT is at this moment we don't have good NPL defender. Over time whether by development or more talent players that can change. MY POINT is at this moment we have none which can even come close to West Morgan, Mapp or Jermaine Taylor(US based)