• Ladies and gentlemen I give you Tuffy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XumYJ...ature=youtu.be

PB...please don't read my posts tonight. I have too much respect for you.

Dis a big bobom lacta goal! It look like one Jermaine Hue pass doh. Unnu sure him never deh pon di field?!?

Big RA$S GOAL Jermain Anderson!

Dis goal mek up fi any goal Tuffy coulda miss fi di last 10 years and di next!

Chat bout!

Yow Bricky, mi ban finger deh pon edge yah now. Gwaan kip up yuh foolinish!

even the one he missed minutes earlier?

Mi go fi ban yuh likkle while but mi cyaan deal wid Historian a cuss mi fi a ban suh much people.

But yuh getting on mi last nerve!

Originally posted by Beenie Man
            Ban mi fi di truth

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m98rOrqH2ZE

yes this is a very good goal; something of Romario quality (truss mi pon dat).

This should never happen again in Ja. Let me me the first to apologize to Tuffy. Man I'm truly sorry. Tuffy pleaded and begged for a game . At one point it's as if he was saying I will clean the equipment, pick up the gears anything okay give me just ten mins. Most of us stood by and watch the leading scorer in the league crying for a game whilst teams in the region took advantage of Ja because they knew Rboyz have no goal scorer on the pitch. If this guy was playing with Mattocks upfront Ja would be in first place by now.

You know looking at the Rboyz in the hex something came to me and I said "nah" but a voice keep coming back saying look at it for what it is. In this modern day and age I didn't expect this to happen in Ja. Ja is living three hundred years in the past.

Again my apologies to Tuffy Anderson. There it is; I broke my silence on Rboyz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I02Kd_FIklg

yes this is a very good goal; something of Romario quality (truss mi pon dat).

This should never happen again in Ja. Let me me the first to apologize to Tuffy. Man I'm truly sorry. Tuffy pleaded and begged for a game . At one point it's as if he was saying I will clean the equipment, pick up the gears anything okay give me just ten mins. Most of us stood by and watch the leading scorer in the league crying for a game whilst teams in the region took advantage of Ja because they knew Rboyz have no goal scorer on the pitch. If this guy was playing with Mattocks upfront Ja would be in first place by now.

You know looking at the Rboyz in the hex something came to me and I said "nah" but a voice keep coming back saying look at it for what it is. In this modern day and age I didn't expect this to happen in Ja. Ja is living three hundred years in the past.

Again my apologies to Tuffy Anderson. There it is; I broke my silence on Rboyz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I02Kd_FIklg
                  it's no fault of yours that u also got brainwashed by babylon system. i'm sorry u got tricked also

To Rhatid di man ah striker. Mi shame God know. At least Balo did get bout 20 or so fi prove himself dis man only ah ask fi five.

What awful football

Not on your life

PB...please don't read my posts tonight. I have too much respect for you.

Dis a big bobom lacta goal! It look like one Jermaine Hue pass doh. Unnu sure him never deh pon di field?!?

Big RA$S GOAL Jermain Anderson!
                        We think alike. Where did you get that from my brother. Soon hear about another but new contract from ABFA. Will keep you informed. Stay blessed. PB

Here are more for Tuffy Anderson:

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/k5AkhZ1CEo6TYt3SGDf

Perhaps his best last year was a perfectly executed bicycle kick that left the goalie stranded. The camera crew came late to that match so, I guess it never happened!

Originally posted by Pbanta View Post
                            We think alike. Where did you get that from my brother. Soon hear about another but new contract from ABFA. Will keep you informed. Stay blessed. PB
                            well Taylor have had many many viewings of Hue making those passes in training at HV.

Nice clinical finish from the big striker, you could tell this opportunity meant a lot to him. It took a German to come to Jamaica and give him a chance. Did Tappa and the dethroned Technical Director not know about him?