Yuh mean the great Doyley was not that great!? Dunny has some explaining to do.
Tuffy to rasssssssss
I don't know if Tuffy is a starter but he would be my super Sub for sure base on what I saw.
I am impressed with the some of the English defenders but not the forwards.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
If he was ...... He wouldn't get even one chance. LOL
Fill in the blank.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
He is strong is some areas and weak in others, that is why I would use him off the bench. He seems like he would be more effective in later stages of the game base on what I see he brings.
that is my opinion.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostHe is strong is some areas and weak in others, that is why I would use him off the bench. He seems like he would be more effective in later stages of the game base on what I see he brings.
that is my opinion.
His style of play based on what I saw is suited for the later game. He has an eye for goal but not very structured so that is why I would use him as a sub.
He is fairly one dimensional.
He is effective making the run off the last defender. He is not good at holding up the ball, and not good at passing. He is very aggressive going forward.
That is what I saw.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Lionpaw View PostWhat is his "style of play"? scoring goals?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
So you saw his 25 minutes on the pitch. How extensively have you seen him otherwise??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
If you have an eye for talent you can see it very quickly. As I said I saw him here and in the Caribbean cup.
How long it take you to judge snow ballas?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.