Tuffy to rasssssssss

I think you have forgotten Tuffy could have had two beside his name.

That close miss came after another excellent bit of movement off the ball. Great effort. He just failed to get nearer to the ball to apply the finish. It was excellent work.

...as goal-scorer he did very, very well. His work was near perfect there.

It was the silly and totally unnecessary fouls that scare me. Surely he can learn to eliminate that (the silly fouls) from his game?

So what if he flubbed a chance?? Why focus on that??

Tuffy earned Jamaica a point, earned Jamaica self respect...and kept the mathematical chance of qualifying alive ... wha more yuh want??

Tuffy is clearly the player of the game for Jamaica tonite... nobody is close

Yuh suffa tonite yuteman??

LOL...dis rich

sure did...especially when he flubbed the game winning goal

You have seen one NPL match in 3 years! So don't come wid yuh fcukery!
            LOL... dat ah 1 more dan mi

wooooiiieeee... mi abacus!!

Ok...gwaan suffa den

Suh mi nuh have tv? The one I attended in person had me glued to my blackberry

Any of those English players would love to score a goal such as Tuffy's. Not even in dem dreams can they do that!

Dunny, come get yuh RUX dem.

The fact is this West Morgan youth is good, Doley deserve to be on the squad
                    Tuffy is the perfect combo with Ryan Johnson. If we had use Ryan Johnson for about 55 minutes and gave Tuffy a run, and used another striker upfront I think we would be in a better position. Mcanuff, Mcleary, Theo Robinson and even Beckford not really putting a punch. Maybe the JFF have to share some of the blame for not having practice games but them nuh look good.

Let us hold on to Mapp and West Morgan for the next time out. Two quality defenders.

He lost us 2 points...

Give Tuffy a run?!?! Which one of those ballas could score the goal that Tuffy did?!?!?!?

Never mind the one he missed because all a dem hav shown that there is no limit to the type of sitter they can flub!

Di English balla dem a RUX!!!!

And the other English players lost us how many again?!?

Nope the goalie did

Tuffy salvaged 1

Dat affi play nex 2 match

Tuffy tuh di Whirl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was Tappa

forward who cyaan receive a ball unless he is facing the goal...on a team that doesn't have a distributor...super for you

Bricktop u naave nuh sense. no matter wha u a say, tuffy nuh worse dan eediot ryan johnson. at least winnie knows talent. u notice from di man fwd ryan johnson get park and him bring in a fwd with actual talent? nah lie still, the stupid mistakes tappa made in the past would make anyone else look smart but winnie has played his cards right. a jus king, beckford, mcanuff and mcleary him fi get rid of now, oh and how could i forget doyley