Man UP! (If yuh tape the game don't read)

• Man UP! (If yuh tape the game don't read)

Congrats to Milan. Mi wife a laugh after me a ask if a dis me leff work early fah. Curses. Milan truely deserved their victory. The first goal .... SHEER CLASS! Heinze focked up on the second goal, the 3rd I have no problem with as we had to push forward and obviously gaps would be there. Gattuso? I need on say anything about him.

My side .... proud a dem. They should be disappointed in their display, but hey ... Man U forever.

Mr. Lazie......

Lazie, you took it on the chin like a real MAN U fan. Proud of you !!

Sourhino, need to tek a leaf outta yuh book..

betta yet, him need the WHOLE DAMN BOOK !!

Re: Man UP! (If yuh tape the game don't read)

Man U's game reeked like ten day old pigs ManUre. AC Milan really took them out of their game.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran