• Hehe hehe going to PLAN, keep HOPE alive

Air Condition Milan dousing de Boys huh

BoyU de EPL

Chelski (youth cup odderwiseknown as Carling Cup, but dem play wid seniors)

Cesspool (almost, but nooo cigar (trophies) and finish 4th in EPL but cheer loudly fans)
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Re: Hehe hehe going to PLAN, keep HOPE alive

HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA. A good fi di frigga dem. U see how them did a move like some fassy. AC Milan kick out the ball, from a promising position, fi di injured BOYU player and them not even gi dem it back. Same thing when KAKA was down. Das why mi nuh rate BOYU. Bare eediat ting dem gwan wid. Thas why di frigga dem get torture. That's right, 3 love innah unnuh BBC(not the radio station). Bare F,ry unnuh keep up. Mi not even rate Milan but when me see dem ting deh mi start root fi dem win.

I guess now that we lose, everybody ago have talk now.

Lazie...how the rahtid you have the cojones to say dat when you are the NUMERO UNO man fi run mout' firs'? Anyway, take comfort in the EPL, no mean accomplishment and you still have more than just a chance against the Special (i.e. delusional demented) One in the FA Cup.

I guess now that we lose, everybody ago have talk now.
          So u nuh think a eediat ting dat MANU gwan wid? If Real Madrid pull them stunt deh mi woulda upset, even though a mi team. Nuh because u a get clobbered don't mean u musn't show sportsmanship.

Mexx yuh cant appreciate , juss pure hate .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.