10 men down and a nill all draw ,don't think Tappa and di Brazilians could have done that.
Good start for the coach
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
How we give away the ball so much man? Also, Austin knows he is on a yellow, temper his tackles nuh man so you don't get a second yellow.
Gareth McClearly know how to lose balls. Whenever I see him get the ball, I say to myself, it is going nowhere as he is going to turn it over.
Was hoping to see Mattocks, but it was not to be.
I think our corner is dark. We needed to win that game."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Well, lets look at the positive side. The 1 point gained tonight actually moves us closer to the 4th spot, as Mexico who now has that spot lost, so we gained on them. Now its a sprint to the finish for that 4th spot. We rule the sprints !!
Mexico has 1. USA away.2 Panama- home.3. Costa Rica- away
Panama has 1. Honduras-away 2. Mexico-away.3. USA- homeSunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Agree with you, boss.
A question - Did Austin make contact? ...not that he could not be cautioned if the ref thought he missed his opponent but 'went for the man'/was reckless...but did he actually make contact?
In any case, I think on another day he would have been 'safe'... Guess wi jus salt!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Twan View PostKarl, there was absoluetly no need to make that tackle. Look at where the ball and man was ??/ PLAIN STUPID !!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Twan View PostWes Morgan is a good player, why wasn't he called when we lost Nosworthy ?
Tappa was trying to please the Brazilians and Burrell, how else the changes , inclusion and exclusion of players in the last minute can be explained.
Shelton needs to be on the wings or behind the striker, whomever that maybe, same with JJ.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Missed de entire game last night,nat even de highlight me get fi see.
Can someone tell me the type of game King had ,and why there was no shots on target despite the team being abound with shooters?
How we matched up against Panama on the flanks?
Finally,how about the coach?