• King ready to lead Boyz attack again

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...s/sports2.html

New hope

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport/New-hope_14991225

King, Humphrey wants past forgotten

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...otten_14992597

the return of king is similar to the return of Burton. when players old and washed up we fi learn fi park dem and stop cherish them based on their past with us man Geez!

Damn, yuh rough!!!
          I think it would have been better to get Vaughan, BUT King is still a far better striker than Robinson & Anderson.

King hasn't played competitive ball now how long.....

Right now I am on the WI cricket road when it comes to our football. I am desperately looking for someone or something to yank me off this road. Football and T&F are the two things keeping me tethered to Jamaica. Help!!!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

King and Humphrey......if the midfield can ever deliver the ball to them.

given king's past, when you say "attack" what do you mean?

So what youth coach a go tell Torres when he returns???? LOL

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Clhg5PYsVpc

smh, tell unnuh bout washed up King bway. Tuffy woulda better a swear. King is the new Burton. washed up but still good to our ignorant pundits who judging him off his good performances nearly a decade ago.