Breaking News!!

• Breaking News!!

Manchester United bid to sign Michael Laudrup on a year long loan from Swansea , to guide David Moyes !!!

Enjoy yuhself
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Enjoy yuhself
      Isn't it good Twan, X and Bricktop suddenly have mouth? That is why they'll always be second tier teams.

Dont worry , your misery will be over soon.

Manchester United F.C.
        Scores & Schedule
        Sep 14 - Premier League
        7:45 AM (ET)
        Man United vs Crystal Palace

Sep 17 - Champions League Group Stage
        2:45 PM (ET)
        Man United vs Bayer

Sep 22 - Premier League
        11:00 AM (ET)
        Man City vs Man United

Or maybe it juss start....season loooonnnng !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yute coach a galang arite? one love!

Did you join the Fantasy league ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

nope. cyaan tek di beaten!!

lol...Sass love it ..lol

Wow an oxymoron.......an honest lawyer
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

X, Somehow my team wasn't saved from week one or I would be amongst the leaders or leading..

Yep.....and the Tooth Fairy is still leaving a dollar under Karl's pillow.

Dis bredda ...smh,

karl still have more teeth? where doe he get them from?!!!!

you a the same one who encourage me to enter 2 weeks late????

I had Bentake as my captain. Check and see I didn't play week on or in the week when Chelsea and Villa played.

Jangle shame on you!!!! You the same one who said don't worry bout round one, we have three rounds???? Jangle I expected better from you.

All the money the Tooth Fairy left him in his younger years. He paid good money for those.