A wha dis? Man

You and Paul fail to realise , times have changed, Man U could afford it then , with all those multi milliondollar promo contrcats tied up ,they cant afford to be out of the top 4 NOW , and taking a risk/gamble with a midtable managers has risk, multi million dollar risk.

Liverpool can afford it , they are coming out of the cusp of bankruptcy through a firesale to FSG, Pool has time , we can give the youth coach 3 seasons to screw up , Man few cant give Moyes 1 !..maybe 1 .

Now if you cannot accept that before you start your premise to argue your point , stay away from it , you will only ge Lazie more riled!..chuss mi.

Players not only play for clubs with names/ambition , but managers who have proven ambition / names.

A suh it set.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Trouble in the camp...woiee it sweet me...

Mi a tell yuh ...Jangle phone lock ...again...lol ..man deh pan FB..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I don't want you ease up pon dem eidda...step inna dem throat...woieee...

Do what QPR did and what What KD did and place yourself out of a job.

It is not a matter of having money, it is a matter of getting better players than what you have that are available. Manu is the Champion by 11 points so they must have a decent squad.

Look at ManCity, how much did they spend last year after winning the league?

How many points you won CL by? Woieee...how the mighty have fallen...unnuh give up on CL...

Talk bout ManCity and CPL before you talk anything else. See how you have to struggle fi beat Hull City yesterday?

Do what QPR did and what What KD did and place yourself out of a job.

It is not a matter of having money, it is a matter of getting better players than what you have that are available. Manu is the Champion by 11 points so they must have a decent squad.

Look at ManCity, how much did they spend last year after winning the league?
                  Sass talk wid sense nuh bredren, all our competitors have improved their squad, it has been clear that MU's midfield is weak. You forgot Scholes had to come out of retirement to help out the midfield? Since then how many midfielders were brought in? Kagawa! Where was he yesterday? Guh read Moyes' explanation.

Sass talk wid sense nuh bredren.....You are aware of what you are asking the man to do ?...lol

Stay wid di Moyes ship Lazie , ole firm , all Moyes need to do is sell out half im side and build a new , a pure deadwood inna man u, Yuh nuh see ow pool beat dem 1-0..lol...mi belly.

Step up Sass and Paul.
                      X, lets get one thing clear. Yes your FORMER team beat MU yesterday, but based on that I'm not worried.

Lazie, the man is a new manager in town. You ever took a new job and they expect solution in 4 weeks??? You are too hard on Moyes. Manu have a very strong squad and they only need one or two special players. Give the man some time. From Day one you just a give the man pure pressure because he wasn't your choice.

Jose didn't bring in a lot of earth shattering players, neither did Pep.

Whole season ...mi deh pan it ,like fire pan steel,it aguh get hottta !

Lazie, the man is a new manager in town. You ever took a new job and they expect solution in 4 weeks??? You are too hard on Moyes. Manu have a very strong squad and they only need one or two special players. Give the man some time.
                            How much time? The window close in a few hours.

You are in 7th place...only listen to teams in the top 4...sorry

I would be too..lol