Cyaan even sign one player? This has to be a nightmare.
A wha dis? Man
Dem two man yah start **** me off now. I would be really upset if Pail went to Arsenal. Them man yah not showing any form of respect to the other clubs with these ridiculous bid.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostDem two man yah start **** me off now. I would be really upset if Pail went to Arsenal. Them man yah not showing any form of respect to the other clubs with these ridiculous bid.
well eat you heart out..he is now a GUNNER !!!!!
BOOM SHOT, TEK DAT !!!!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Raaà ssss claaaaattttHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Twan View Postwho name PAIL? You meant OZIL, the maestro ??
well eat you heart out..he is now a GUNNER !!!!!
BOOM SHOT, TEK DAT !!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Postgreat player, but I don't think that's what u all need...if giroud get hurt, who will be your striker? Walcott? Hmm....still time before the window closes but I can't imagine unu not getting a striker.
if Madrid makes an offer for Suarez and you let him go, then we can get Benzema.
we also have the deadly finisher PodolskiSunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
I thought you were just making this up, but I am reading where Daniel De Rossi turned down ManUre as we does not want to play under Moyes. That is really sad, as he is not even willing to give the man a chance."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostI thought you were just making this up, but I am reading where Daniel De Rossi turned down ManUre as we does not want to play under Moyes. That is really sad, as he is not even willing to give the man a chance."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Twan View PostManchester United are prepared to meet a 36m-euro release clause to land Athletic Bilbao midfielder Ander Herrera on transfer deadline day, according to Sky Sports sources."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Wake up Lazie. Fergie not coming back. Give the man a chance, not even one preseason good yet.
You expect the man to come in and right the ship in one transfer window???
Come On man, You sounding too much like X. Most new coaches going to a championship team is going to take them time and evaluate and do their thing.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Stay wid di Moyes ship Lazie , ole firm , all Moyes need to do is sell out half im side and build a new , a pure deadwood inna man u, Yuh nuh see ow pool beat dem 1-0..lol...mi belly.
Step up Sass and Paul.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWake up Lazie. Fergie not coming back. Give the man a chance, not even one preseason good yet.
You expect the man to come in and right the ship in one transfer window???
Come On man, You sounding too much like X. Most new coaches going to a championship team is going to take them time and evaluate and do their thing."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie it takes time. Why second guess everything Moyes does? One can say sitting Rooney, getting rid of players like Nistoroy etc. were bad moves by Fergie but it all worked out.
Fergie dis and Fergie that with you in every post. Fergie is a legend man and he earned that status starting from nowhere. Give the new manager a little time to settle. I know Fergie would tell you the same thing. You second guessing everything the man did from he came in. From taking his planned vacation, on, on and on.
Cut the man a little slack. In time you will find out if he can cut it or not.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.