• Mesut Ozil!! Gunners what unuh say?

Mesut Ozil on the way to the Gunners. 42 million pound bid launched

http://sabotagetimes.com/reportage/m...t-you-excited/

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Mesut Ozil on the way to the Gunners. 42 million pound bid launched
      Huge buy if that is true (and I don't doubt it one bit). RM would get the last laugh on their critics for the Bale deal if that is true as they would be out only £44m net for the talented Welshman and their squad is already deep enough. I pick them to win the La Liga title this year - extremely athletic group of players.

This guy is unreal, he is averaging 31 assists per year in all competitions. Will be very interesting to see what he can do in the epl for Arsenal, the forwards are probably busting out cases of champagne right now if this is true.

Another very creative player!

Yes, as you always say Karl, he is all about team.

He is very good.
              The out and out striker Benzema we could also use...but the other guy? I would say "Forget about it!"...but perhaps it is '3 bundle' deal.

He is very good.
                The out and out striker Benzema we could also use...but the other guy? I would say "Forget about it!"...but perhaps it is '3 bundle' deal.
                Karl, Demba Ba seem to be on the way to the Gunners as well. Is that good business?

what about the steel in the midfield?

Ramsey not doing bad at all.

no...who is his cover?

yeah you have a few players who have been fighting injury who can fit in but remember it not easy to find the right steel.

abou diaby still alive?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                            Karl, Demba Ba seem to be on the way to the Gunners as well. Is that good business?
                            If he plays TEAM from now on? Yes!

...but based on his anti-TEAM efforts at his last TEAM - He was a dub (at Chelsea)!

Made a name at Newcastle and suddenly 'tun fool-fool'!
                            A heng haaan pan di ball lacka im gyal an duh pure shuppid-niss!
                            At Chelsea would not share the ball even if his life depended on it.
                            Poor work-rate for Chelsea...very, very poor work-rate.

Guess di boss got him for a song...and thinks he can get him back to his Newcastle days???? ...I guess????

Would not have taken that chance...even if he was being given away for free as that Chelsea Demba Ba could cause others such as Theo Walcott to ape him and return to not giving the type effort I saw in the match against Spurs. At last Theo is currently on the right path to higher work-rate and less scardi-scardi girl-child play!. Do not need a lazy and stupid (=anti-TEAM) Demba Ba now!!!

bwoy you think he had the look and abilty to be one, but OChi... if someone step on his toe or him make a bad step him out for half a season.