How cruel...

• How cruel...

"Moyes is yet to win in 13 visits to Anfield. He's also yet to win at Old Trafford." Ouch! Poor ting.
    http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...#ixzz2dfeEEQZe

Loving it , i told Sir Jangle , dis will be my season , every loss and draw , is like pool winning a title.

YNWA!...chuss mi , im caaan deal wid it , caaan wait fi see di true reactions, Lazie dun already a knock pan di madhouse door.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Loving it , i told Sir Jangle , dis will be my season , every loss and draw , is like pool winning a title.

YNWA!...chuss mi , im caaan deal wid it , caaan wait fi see di true reactions, Lazie dun already a knock pan di madhouse door.
      Well, unlike you one thing bout me and Jangle is that MU fans won't be bouncing from one club to another when things not to our liking.

A WHO LEF' DI GATE OPEN FI DIS WALK 'BOUT DAWG FI COME EENA DI YA'D!!???? PETA!! COME RUN HIM WHILE ME MEK SURE SEH DI DOOR DEM LACK UP!!!! HIM AGO PUT HIM CHELSEA-NAPOLI-INTER GOAT MOUT' PON WE TEAM!!! MI WI HOL' HIM WHILE YOU LICK HIM!!! NAW, BETTA YET - YOU HOL' HIM AN GIMME DE HAMMA!!!