PR, Marin X-cetera

• PR, Marin X-cetera

I will be e-mailing my invoice to each of you.

Please EFT the payment to the account as seen in my e-mail.

Oh BTW, let me know when you need another win.

Oh, Yuh tun obeah man??? LOL You should be thanking US (not your adopted country) for keeping your side from being overtaken by your neighbours. Tek dat fi being ungrateful!

Hopefully he becomes concerned about LP's lead as he is about Man U's-then and only then-Pool will have arrived.

Actually Rockman, you are incorrect. Such is the disdain that City and Liverpool fans have for Manu** that we are truly happy if the lead is "anybody but Manu**" ...so it is not an issue of concern, it is just an issue of it not being unu! GIROUD!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!

Oh, Yuh tun obeah man??? LOL You should be thanking US (not your adopted country) for keeping your side from being overtaken by your neighbours. Tek dat fi being ungrateful!
          Ok...ok, so a notice y'all travel to Swansea on Sept 16th. Mine a plant sup'n at the L'pool goal poass

Actually Rockman, you are incorrect. Such is the disdain that City and Liverpool fans have for Manu** that we are truly happy if the lead is "anybody but Manu**" ...so it is not an issue of concern, it is just an issue of it not being unu! GIROUD!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!
            Indeed...anybody but ManU!!!

GIROUD!!!!!! GOOOOOOOAAAALLL!!!

Yawn,maybe that works for Pool but certainly not the case for that fly bby night team.He is already calling on the spirits regarding your game against Swansea.
              The top spot is the place to be,so....

Yawn,maybe that works for Pool but certainly not the case for that fly bby night team.He is already calling on the spirits regarding your game against Swansea.
                The top spot is the place to be,so....
                Well...long time we know seh HL drink chikin blood and splatter it pon di tv ...why u tink him always end him posts with this fellow? -->

....and Swansea!

..well if the funds is not EFT into my account then I will be cheering for them...(and you know what will likely happem)

Ok...ok, so a notice y'all travel to Swansea on Sept 16th. Mine a plant sup'n at the L'pool goal poass
                      I have been warned...Better I go say some prayers