Woooooeeeieee...Mi Belly 1-0

• Woooooeeeieee...Mi Belly 1-0

Midtable manager meet , Liverpool conquers.Man U inna trouble , no spine.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Midtable manager meet , Liverpool conquers.Man U inna trouble , no spine.
    Wait - you cyan be serious fi show yu face ti'day? KMT. Yu betta apologize one time to the youth coach! Like dis ---> <--youth coach

Easy yuh self man, yuh nuh ear mi good , let me restate "midtable managers meet " we won.

That could not be Man U under Fergie, not motivated, spineless, void of ideas.He lost the dressing room already..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Erm, I don't know about Moyes but my reading of the table says that Rodgers is a "top of the table" manager...

Wow now win something , and I will sing my sankey and come home.Rafa house nice and warm in Napoli too, he is at the top of his tables.

Hamsik !

Wow now win something , and I will sing my sankey and come home.Rafa house nice and warm in Napoli too, he is at the top of his tables.

Hamsik !
            "Sing [yu] sankey and come home"...don't surprise if you find di dog dem nuh 'memba u an di door dem lack!

Hamsik !
              X you slippery lik-a okr-o

Just enjoying the air up here for now.... one step at a time... "one one cocoa full basket" it look like is how Liverpool rolling this year. Nonetheless I hear you, winning a spot in the CL will be what the minimum goal should be... a trophy would be nice. But the season is young and of course anything can happen.

I wonder how Suarez is feeling now? motivated I hope to at least keep LFC in the top four.

Just enjoying the air up here for now.... one step at a time... "one one cocoa full basket" it look like is how Liverpool rolling this year. Nonetheless I hear you, winning a spot in the CL will be what the minimum goal should be... a trophy would be nice. But the season is young and of course anything can happen.

I wonder how Suarez is feeling now? motivated I hope to at least keep LFC in the top four.
                  Suarez mussi a fret she him nah go get no game when him jail time up. You can count on him playing in the Carling Cup game against Manu** though (his first eligible game back).

Can't wait for that Sanky. LOL. Sometimes a little humble pie is good.

Liverpool team is the strongest it has been in a while. Big up the youth coach for some good trades and bringing through the youths. The style of play is very good.

Not to mention the goalie he bought in that our good friend was talking against.