• Congrats Liverpool

Deserved victory.

Lazie - your team hasn't scored in the last two games. I think the problem you have is that your team isn't playing with the same self-belief that slurgie had in them. Mi feel it fi Moyes...but no in our house! Sterling and Lucas showed today why they can be defensive liabilities, losing the ball or fouling in terrible positions on the field. Henderson's work rate was incredible, Agger and Skrtel did the business on Wellbeck and RVP, but Wellbeck showed why him is a bwoy - diving and carrying on like a p*mp*m half the time. I don't think you can blame this loss on Moyes.

What contribution did Giggs make in the game? Why start Giggs when Nani and Valencia were available? He started the game with only 2 subs to make. Anderson could have given the midfield some drive, but with 2 subs that option went out the window.

The reality is the team looked toothless. They passed with ball with so much hesitation, Liverpool won back the back ease.

You and I gonna have different views on Welbeck. He went shoulder to shoulder with Gerrard, foul for Gerrard. Yet when he got the same treatment in the box ... backkick?

I only saw the first half and was really only following with one eye.... what happen to Rooney? I don't remember seeing him on the field at all.

Got a cut on his head in training yesterday. Needed stitches.

What contribution did Giggs make in the game? Why start Giggs when Nani and Valencia were available? He started the game with only 2 subs to make. Anderson could have given the midfield some drive, but with 2 subs that option went out the window.

The reality is the team looked toothless. They passed with ball with so much hesitation, Liverpool won back the back ease.

You and I gonna have different views on Welbeck. He went shoulder to shoulder with Gerrard, foul for Gerrard. Yet when he got the same treatment in the box ... backkick?
            I agree starting Giggs made no sense. I can't figure that one out, it is not like he needed experience on the field with so many veterans out there already. If Scholes was not retired and on the field, that would have been more understandable as Cleverly and Carrick need to play more tightly together and didn't look organized enough for my money. They didn't dominate the midfield at all. Rooney not playing was also a big loss, but so was Suarez not playing, so even-steven there. Anyway, as I have been trying to tell X - it takes time for a new manager to get his team working to a system, so in fairness to Moyes, you have to give him some space and mek him do him ting.