Youth coach

• Youth coach

X, the youth coach have Liverpool playing well. What says you?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

give youth coach some love. The man have a stronger Liverpool squad than you had in many moons. Victor Moses just on a season long loan.

The squad hasn't changed significantly IMO since last year... he's gotten rid of some dead wood but I would say he has the squad playing better.

The team has a new song as their anthem, "One Love" by Bob Marley... LOL. While I am LOLing it still is worrisome.

The squad hasn't changed significantly IMO since last year... he's gotten rid of some dead wood but I would say he has the squad playing better.

The team has a new song as their anthem, "One Love" by Bob Marley... LOL. While I am LOLing it still is worrisome.
        Peter, the team that BR inherited and the team that finished the season were very different. X can tan deh wid him chupidness and noise, but Rodgers has made some incredibly bold and significant changes. First - the signing of Coutinho, Mignolet and Sturridge cannot be understated not to mention having the b*lls to loan out fan favorite Reina. Second - his use of youth (Wisdom, Ibe, Sterling) is something that cannot be underestimated for the future and third, the change in playing style that allows them to "morph" as you saw today, from a free flowing attacking team to a far more compact defensive team who communicate effectively and trust themselves. They frightened me more than once in and around our own 18 trying to keep possession with short passes when I was expecting them to launch it. That kind of confidence was not there since Rafa left. The team is clearly heading in the right direction and the manager deserves a lot of credit. Losing Johnson is worrisome though and the season is long. Can't read too much into this start but it should be confidence inspiring. All we need to make today perfect is a draw between Gunners and Spurs wid nuff red card and a bruck foot or two (well, I don't wish that last bit on anyone, but if it happens, I will sorry for the player, but not the team).

YNWA

I like this , so we are stronger , so you expect a top 4 this season or to win a title , if not what do you propose we do with this youth coach who has such a strong team?

One win over a midtable manager with a powerfull club , says alot about the loser more than the winner , lets see how he does vs Spurs,Arse, Chelsea and City , and the other midtable managers in his class, clearly Moyes isnt !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I like this , so we are stronger , so you expect a top 4 this season or to win a title , if not what do you propose we do with this youth coach who has such a strong team?

One win over a midtable manager with a powerfull club , says alot about the loser more than the winner , lets see how he does vs Spurs,Arse, Chelsea and City , and the other midtable managers in his class, clearly Moyes isnt !
            Inject some reality into your analysis. I said it was a stronger team than the one he inherited! That doesn't mean a stronger team than the top clubs. For the 1000th time, FSG does not have the MONEY to compete with his well financed competition. And again, it is early in the season. Hug up u Rafa madness and lef di youth (coach) mek him do him ting. As for Moyes, I don't think you can blame today (entirely) on Moyes. Manure had their chances, but just as is the case with EVERY new team and new manager, it takes time to gel...just like Rafa's poor start with Chelski last year...but back then you did 'low Rafa, funny how u cyan see it for other managers.

Spin,so you don't expect to win anything this year like the team he inherited ? That is the question in your reality, given all what you said , what is your expectations for the season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.