So because Ryan Giggs

• So because Ryan Giggs

A player coach that mean him must play every game? KMT.

...u jussa luk X-cuse like X

Not just play, but starting... that surprised me. Rooney injured?

them say he left training yesterday with head injury. If you ask me, his head been injured long time.

Not just play, but starting... that surprised me. Rooney injured?
          I had to correct it because he didn't start against Chelsea. Now that nothing is happening on the right, Valencia is playing RB. What happens when coutinho catch him one on one?

X easy nuh man and watch the game. My hear Jangle a call you Mr. President but we can't put you near that nuclear switch at all, you acting too jumpy.

Funny, now he is Ryan Griggs when he might not be playing well. When he is on song, it is Giggsy Lazie call him. What a difference a game makes.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran