• EPL Need Some More Stars

...one bag a lame team to rhattid...

like your 30m FERNANDINDHO ..is a BUG !

Still carrying feelings from your CL draw...hush...

I was looking out for Fernandinho to light up the game. But I guess, to be fair to him, we are talking about only three games into the season thus far. He needs time to adjust. City seem to have the tendency to pick the Brazilians who cannot cut it in the EPL. Who can forget Jo and Robinho.

We will have to wait and see though.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

You need to open your eyes...he is doing exactly what he is there to do...

Fernandinho shut Rooney & Welbeck down...$30mil bug ehh?

Kompany shut Rooney down, as for Welbeck, him a big striker, didn't need any man city player to shut him down, he did it all by himself.

Look no further, introducing the brightest, shiniest star Mesut Ozil, you don't need no more than that. This youth yah is a bona Fide star, watch him light up the EPL.

Fernandinho...all substance no filler...you looking for style when you should be looking for steel

+ Fernandinho is allowing Yaya to go forward early and often...di bwoy is steel mixed with speed and stamina...buckle up

Coulda wuss.. it coulda be like the "2 Team La Liga"...

Is wheh yuh find Lazie fram ?