Courtney/Balla/Mosiah

• Courtney/Balla/Mosiah

Any activites of interest taking place in ja this week? up to Sat? mi mean sporting activities still....i have to mek a small move to the rock wednesday or thursday

RE: Courtney/Balla/Mosiah

Oh so is you bringing the rain .

we seem to have a fundamental difference with the meaning of the word sporting .

no sah nuthin naah gwaan tothe best of my knowledge .

If you are in the west, Cornwall will be playing Munro up there on Saturday in the Jackson Shield, on Sunday there will be a Western Super League football double header at Jarrett Park Seba will meet wadadah in the second match after Villlage and Reno and there is also the Senior League netball final next door.

Trust me the Netball finals will be my place instead of trhe football

mi know 'bout di netball....chuss mi!!!!

me bring the rain eh? then how it reach before mi?!! is pure SUNSHINE i bring anywhere i guh, ask berlin!!!!

Some how me nuh surprise at all...my main interest will be in the third place play-off. I went and saw the semi-finals and saw this 'browning' with long hair and not bad looking and my first thought was where is she going as she did not look like a netball player at all.

When she came to the venue she had on her work clothes and I thought she was there to support her friends.

Good thing I kept my thoughts to myself, she was maybe the best player on the night,she was very athletic, anticipated well and with some help could have knocked off the C&WJ team.