Mi hear say mi Liverpool friend

• Mi hear say mi Liverpool friend

Still a watch FSC. Him say him nah change him Channel a rhatid. Him hate NBC sports, all miss the EPL games. Him miss even the EPL games so far this season. Him all a go vote fi "Been Liverpool" for EMMY .

Mi nah call no name.

That's Xtremely unkind of you Sass.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Still a watch FSC. Him say him nah change him Channel a rhatid. Him hate NBC sports, all miss the EPL games. Him miss even the EPL games so far this season. Him all a go vote fi "Been Liverpool" for EMMY .

Mi nah call no name.
      Well - to tell the truth, I don't like not having FSC anymore. No Sky Sports, where I used to get updated on a little cricket as well as the football, no Fox Soccer News (the new Fox Soccer Daily is a frigging joke), no special shows, nothing. With the NBC gig, we end up watching ball, then braps...cycling...cho...not my cup o tea. By the way, why you won't call no name, you xpect repurcussions?

yeah I miss the Soccer News. They would still have good viewership if they still had that.
        LOL mi say mi nah call nuh name.