Champions League group draw

• Champions League group draw

This seasons UEFA Champions League is shaping up to be the most competitive of all times. These groups gonna be tough.Man City in pot 3 along with Dortmund and team like Napoli in pot 4 wow

http://www.sportinglife.com/football...e/254/8894611/-

Fi real, some serious groups can come into play. No group of death, but group from hell.

MU, PSG, Dortmund and Napoli. What a group that would be.

Group F: Arsenal, Marseille, Borussia Dortmund, Napol

Arsenal get wah di duck get...

when we emerge from that group we will have a better idea of what the duck get ...

Rafa a guh buss Wenger Ass , cant wait.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

patience grasshopper .... yuh acting like it buss arready! there is that little matter of acutally playing the game, unfortunately for you!

Aah bwoy, you should concentrate on getting to the knockout stages and stop worrying about the Gunners. You think this thing play pon paper?

duck= manshitty

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                    duck= manshitty
                    Why yuh getting vex? You are in a group of death...good luck

Hush...see you in the knockout round then mate?

For you, Bricktop - There is a funny thing about our GUNNERS Champions League year in, year out performances!

You sure are an optimistic bunch...I'll give you that

Bricky one word for you... CARDIFF !!!!!!

~POOF~ where did he go?!!!