aaaiii bwoy....

• aaaiii bwoy....

now Podolski out for 21 days...hamstring!!

and we play spuds on Sunday....

Originally posted by Twan View Post

I wouldn't worry too much about that. We will still handle the noisy neighbours.

Originally posted by Twan View Post

don't feel no way...Liverpool out of Allen, Sissoko and Touré...and we face d-evil Satiday...no idea what we gonna do at center back with Coates also out.

Skrtel,Agger,Wisdom?

Toure out!!! Not good.

Anyway your team have my support 100% (lesser of 2 evils)

BTW: Your Game is on Sunday.

City play Hull in first game on Satiday 'bout 8 a-klack.

Toure out!!! Not good.

Anyway your team have my support 100% (lesser of the 2)

BTW: Your Game is on Sunday.

City play Hull in first game on Satiday 'bout 8 a-klack.

I corrected your mistake for you HL. No thanks necessary.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Let me put it another way. I will be supporting the team wearing RED on Sunday I stand corrected.

Thanks.

hehehe...damned if you do.....damned if you don't. Dem 'mount a internal conflict will send you down to Shady Pines fi share a room with Karl.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                  Skrtel,Agger,Wisdom?
                  Most likely Skrtel, Wisdom showed yesterday that he is still young - both goals came off blown assignments by him. Can't see him starting Saturday. Hopefully, Agger and Skrtel can recreate their best form, which arguably was the best in the league at times in years past.