Anyway your team have my support 100% (lesser of the 2)
BTW: Your Game is on Sunday.
City play Hull in first game on Satiday 'bout 8 a-klack.
I corrected your mistake for you HL. No thanks necessary.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
hehehe...damned if you do.....damned if you don't. Dem 'mount a internal conflict will send you down to Shady Pines fi share a room with Karl.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Most likely Skrtel, Wisdom showed yesterday that he is still young - both goals came off blown assignments by him. Can't see him starting Saturday. Hopefully, Agger and Skrtel can recreate their best form, which arguably was the best in the league at times in years past.