I can't figure out that boy. He has a real awkwardness to him. Even when he scores he can look awkward. He needed to have scored today. Afterall, he is not playing for Assandall, the people who need someone to hold their hands so dem nuh frighten when dem walk (dat's X, Mosiah, Peter R and Marin who hug up each other when dem a walk), the cold spurs, or the noisy neighbors.
The one thing I think everyone here on the forum can agree on today is that the one Shrek's head got much bigger today; bigger than I thought it would get this season. It was big enough to start with. If I laff, I dead to rahtid! Both Man U fanz and Chelski fanz, including probably boyustilamawnin, were cheering him on.
Lazie, what say ye?
The one thing I think everyone here on the forum can agree on today is that the one Shrek's head got much bigger today; bigger than I thought it would get this season. It was big enough to start with. If I laff, I dead to rahtid! Both Man U fanz and Chelski fanz, including probably boyustilamawnin, were cheering him on.
Lazie, what say ye?