HL, Brickie...unu have some xplainin' to do...

• HL, Brickie...unu have some xplainin' to do...

...and don't blame X for this loss...he is comfortable in him Rafa/Napoli shirt...so tan deh. Woeful defending on the set pieces. Your attack didn't look dangerous enough at all needa. Anyway, what kind of title challenge are unu trying to mount? KMT..."even" Liverpool ahead a unu. LOL!!

yeah yeah...it was a makeshift defensive unit...Javi Garcia was woeful...fret not...

Why you don't sell Zabaleta to Chelsea (as a CENTER BACK) and let Luiz go? The way Frazier Campbell loose him TWICE was embarrassing...

I am more worried about Lescott than Zabaleta...we will get it right...stop yuh fretting...

...and don't blame X for this loss...he is comfortable in him Rafa/Napoli shirt...so tan deh. Woeful defending on the set pieces. Your attack didn't look dangerous enough at all needa. Anyway, what kind of title challenge are unu trying to mount? KMT..."even" Liverpool ahead a unu. LOL!!
          Hey, Marin, one of the funniest saying I have heard was from this forum.

Someone wrote: "even a blind squirrel will find a nut".

But back to reality, I did not watch the City game. I saw the Spurs v. Swans game instead.

Still trying to reconcile the loss! Watch for no no-nonsense team going forward:

Lazie and Jangle set unuh up. Dem send a Man U trainee fi derail unuh title challenge!

HL soon turn XL. LOL. A true Roberto gone left ManCity.