Nobody going to work tomorrow in Cardiff!

• Nobody going to work tomorrow in Cardiff!

"National holiday" will be declared! LOL... unless of course a miracle happens!

BTW, Pleasant good morning HL and Bricktop...

ManCity?
    ..a wah di? ...mi watch and tape di Spurs game an a dis mi miss?

...a tell yuh?

Bricktop?

Bricktop won't be around for a while.

As kordin to TopBrick di odda day, "The EPL have not seen a team like this Manchester City side before. Pure speed and power upfront".

I am wondering what went wrong here? I wanted to watch that game, but was not sure where to find it.

I thought Jesus was supposed to save. I guess they brought in the wrong Jesus. They needed Jesus Christ, not Jesus Nevas!
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

As kordin to TopBrick di odda day, "The EPL have not seen a team like this Manchester City side before. Pure speed and power upfront".

I am wondering what went wrong here? I wanted to watch that game, but was not sure where to find it.

I thought Jesus was supposed to save. I guess they brought in the wrong Jesus.
            LOL, I told them not even Jesus can save them.

Karl,

You missed a very entertaining match. Man City didn't play badly but their fire power up front was absent and to take nothing away from Cardiff, they looked the part... Other than Bellamy I don't know any of their players (not that I follow the league that closely nor the transfer market either)... so for me they are a bunch of "no-names".

Jesus.
                Cardiff killed them with speed upfront with Bellamy and Campbell.

Bricky gone into hiding....

Bricktop won't be around for a while.
                  Bricktop will not be responding to any other comments.
                  Last edited by T.K.; August 25, 2013, 01:10 PM.

Tilla, I watched the match at vipbox.tv ; other than the annoying pop ups when you first connect to a link, it was a good feed. When you click on the "full-screen" the pop-ups disappear and I don't think you need to download anything, even if something says you should.

I use that site to watch cricket and cycling too.

I am happy for the Cardiff team. It looks like no one learned from Arsenal's early lesson, even LFC, in spite of two wins cannot depend on a one goal per match to be serious about being near the top at season's end. Hopefully, the lesson will sink into the teams that have high expectations on them.

This season shaping up to be very interesting!

Noice!!!!
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thanks. I have another site I used last season name premier-league-live.net. I did not think (or remember) to check it. I started out trying to find the NBC sites they said should carry all matches live, so between doing that and trying to get some stuff done around my house, I missed out.

I will make a note of your site though.

Thanks
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I thought Jesus was supposed to save. I guess they brought in the wrong Jesus. They needed Jesus Christ, not Jesus Nevas!
                          Hey,be fair Tilla!City did win the EPL even though it was on goal average(all of 15 mi.utes of fame).
                          Your bwoy Mourinho is the real game changer,insomuch that not having Ronaldo and Pogba may proce to be consequential...after a year...
                          Moyes, however, is known to place emphasis on team chemistry,tweaking until the disired result is reached.
                          HUGE upcoming game.

Bricktop is on some Juventus fan site,the only pain he will face there is the relentless glorification of two former Man U players.
                          HL needed to be forced to learn not to bite more than he can chew.

I have every amount of respect for Moyes. He has shown year after year that he belongs in the EPL, even with less than stellar resources, he was able to compete with the big boys while he was at Everton. I think once he gets settled, he will be a force to be reckoned with, what with a much better squad as well as ManUre's financial resources behind him.

I am just hoping he is not ready as yet to play Chelsea when they meet tomorrow. Should be a good game though, either way it goes. Have to remember to set my DVR tonight!

Jesus was not the goalie ......😉