I might jump ship!
No man, I'm inoculated against that.
However, I'm actually coming down with a virus called "Weekly Overload Recreational Killer" or WORK for short (saw this on my FB)
The Cardiff team doesn't look outclassed at all at least not in the first half...Peter R
That's one of the most dangerous disease fi ketch pon di forum. Good thing me did get me imunization shot.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I like Swansea even though they got beaten.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I like Swansea too but I can't seem to pull the trigger this year whether Swansea or my old time team Tottenham.
Did you notice Cardiff celebrating the win to 'Three little birds' everybody singing etc. Nuff yard people still don't fully realize or understand the real power and the appeal of Bob music and lyrics.
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostI like Swansea too but I can't seem to pull the trigger this year whether Swansea or my old time team Tottenham.
Did you notice Cardiff celebrating the win to 'Three little birds' everybody singing etc. Nuff yard people still don't fully realize or understand the real power and the appeal of Bob music and lyrics.
Jamaica should borrow that 'cardiff song' to play at their games.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough