A must have app

• A must have app

Ladies and Gents - it is not everyday that you will see me recommending something where them don't pay me...but there is an App called 365 Scores that is a MUST HAVE. It is available on Android and IPhone/Ipad. It shows you the goals scored for teams you follow (and the score of games they are involved in) within MINUTES of the goal scoring. I have seen Arsenal/Fenerbache goal and the goals in the Chelsea/Villa game minutes after they happened and I am miles from a TV. THIS IS A MUST HAVE APP! By the way, it has every sport under the sun - NFL, NBA, LA LIGA, you name it, they got it. Simply awesome!

You serve some purpose afterall even with a face only a blind mother can love.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

..........................you facety sah!! hehee

You serve some purpose afterall even with a face only a blind mother can love.
        At least fi mi muma love mi...fi u tek one look pan u di day u born and ask "a whofa oogly baby dat?" Poor ting...blame di fada.