• TopBrick...I hope Kompany is OK

we cannot afford to lose him.

Still waiting for a status update.

Down and out: Manchester City defender Vincent Kompany was injured against Newcastle

We have Cardiff coming up so no worries...they are saying a month...we will be fine...Nastasic should be back...

Hear him hoping to be back for the Champions. Better him stay pon the sidelines cause it naah guh pretty.

You have a lot more to worry bout than the performance of my side...

Worry? Dude as Supercat said .... "Dem nuh worry we!" Y'all play a side that finished 4th from bottom last season and you a create excitement?

The excitement wasn't over beating Newcastle...the excitement is about the best transfer signings ever seen in the EPL

... dude whatever weed you smoking, you need to start selling it. Best ever? Unuh never create excitement bout Maicon last year? Whey him deh?

who created excitement over Maicon? i hope you enjoyed your brief stint at the top of the table...because yuh nah see it again

Aw right, aw-right BrickTop...too soon to start the pimp-slappin'.

Chelsea and Liverfool coming up soon fi dem.

who created excitement over Maicon? i hope you enjoyed your brief stint at the top of the table...because yuh nah see it again
                    Dude, I hear that every year. Now y'all remind me of the boy that cried wolf. Side wid 1 tikle nuh frighten side wid #20. Guh one side. Yuh cyaan even talk to Arsenal and Chelsea but yuh waan talk to the Empire? Dude, know thyself.

... dude whatever weed you smoking, you need to start selling it. Best ever? Unuh never create excitement bout Maicon last year? Whey him deh?
                      That's a sure reelection campaign statement if I ever see one. TopBrick tek yuh B!tch slap and go siddung
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dyam!!!!! A ice wata run thru yuh veins Mr. President.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Who invite the two a unnuh in the thread to begin with...HL and I are discussing our team...start a thread and go talk bout Rooney hairline or Welbeck Kid n Play or sittin nuh man

As a 20 times Champion, we go anywhere we want to. We see it as our civic duty to correct and realign unuh false expectations.

That's a sure reelection campaign statement if I ever see one. TopBrick tek yuh B!tch slap and go siddung
                              woooo wooooyh , man start get bringle an the season in just a little over 1 week old.....