Speed To Burn
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postyuh didn't have a problem with it when it was your team spending money...hush..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostYou closest ManU fan you,,,,, I knew it all along!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
....curling up by yuh TV fi watch yuh favourite team Manchester United. Gwey closet bwoy, yuh secret buss.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostAndy Carroll...Stewart Downing...Luis Suarez....Jordan Henderson cost you $100 mil in 2011...yuh spent $100 mil the two years previous...yuh have amnesia?
First of all, stick to facts, we did not spend £100m on Carroll et al, and we did not spend £100m the years earlier. If I am wrong, prove it.
Second of all, how does your spending in the last 4 years has resulted in a squad value of £472m whereas ours is £285m...HUGE DIFFERENCE of £187m. That difference is equivalent to the squad values of 14 of the 20 prem clubs. KMT. With that kind of money, unu should be winning the quadruple fi true...bet u house pon' it nuh!
Anyway, your club is the new Chelsea* where buying titles has replaced true footballing mastery from the board room all the way down to the pitch...but feel no way...at least unu nuh tief (yet)!
*Chelsea has won more silver in the 10 years that Abramovich has owned them than they did in the 100 year prior history of the club...but they owe him £700m for that bit of business. Makes sense...but not to me."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
hot patty.....hot patty....Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
CITY NET SPEND BY YEAR
2013--- €104.293.000
2012--- €17.650.000
2011--- €65.135.000
2010--- €144.842.000
2009--- €116.350.000
CITY TOTAL NET SPEND: €448,270 (£370,006)
LIVERPOOL NET SPEND BY YEAR
2013--- €24.450.000
2012--- €57.150.000
2011--- €43.560.000
2010--- (€3.975.000)
2009--- (€6.805.000)
LIVERPOOL NET SPEND: €114,380 (£94,415)
DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CITY SPENDING AND LIVERPOOL SPENDING OVER THE SAME PERIOD: €333,890 OR £275,488
Y'all should shame fi true if unu don't win a quadruple...but shamer still fi lose to Sunderland.
Originally posted by Jangle View Post....curling up by yuh TV fi watch yuh favourite team Manchester United. Gwey closet bwoy, yuh secret buss."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Post[FONT=Arial][SIZE=3]
Now sir, how can you in all seriousness present a table of the most expensive transfers in Liverpool history by year and call that evidence? Really?
P.S. from 1992 till the present time...Liverfool has the third highest net spending on players...and have zero league titles to show for it...not my fault unnuh penny wise and pound foolish
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Postit says that they have no depth as half of their key players are suspended or injured and the second string not ready to step up."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
They tried in the first 10 minutes, but they were simply not of enough quality."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365