Speed To Burn

TK - you still plan to tell u grand children about the "massacre at the etihad"? LOL!!!!!!!!!!!! Woooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeee...me belly a bun me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Paul if mi ever ketch yu inna de street yu si.

Emirates is Arsenal; like you mixing up your mid-east entities? either that or I don't get your post.

is NOW him can talk about it and with feeling!

Tried to warn unnuh...but yuh was too busy mocking & toasting...greatest team ever assembled in England...ever

wow! need to step it up to move from second place though ....

btw how about going unbeaten for an entire season? how would that match up?

Did you also notice that Sam's team played unlike Sam's team(s)?
              No passion! No pressing! No working hard! No strong tackles! No movement! No shooting! ...no...no trying! Just going through the motions!

....does that say,
              Sam dun?!

this team is better than Arsenal 2003-4 side...if that's what you are aksing

how? as good as they are supposed to be they have lost 4 games so far .. one LESS than a mediocre arsenal side, who by the way sits atop them in the BPL .... a really incongrous and premature argument.

what other competitions was that Arsenal side involved in...how did they fare...any more questions?

now yuh nit picking but thethe point is, you are being super hyperbolic ...... it could well be "the greatest team never to win anything" ...... and the fact remains that that arsenal side was involved in everything right down the line champions league (as a new comer wi si wid yuh), FA cup, EPL......

a very attacking for sure the goals show that ..... greatest team ever assembled? win sup'm first or go unbeaten, that would impress me.

how about the quadruple...dat would impress yuh?

Did you also notice that Sam's team played unlike Sam's team(s)?
                          No passion! No pressing! No working hard! No strong tackles! No movement! No shooting! ...no...no trying! Just going through the motions!

....does that say,
                          it says that they have no depth as half of their key players are suspended or injured and the second string not ready to step up.

Tried to warn unnuh...but yuh was too busy mocking & toasting...greatest team ever assembled in England...ever
                            Well, it's certainly the greatest English team that "MONEY COULD BUY"...but I suggest that if you give anyone £400m they'd probably be able to do it too. Bottomline, I'm not impressed. Now, if you want to talk impressive, go back to the olden days when money was evenly distributed (more or less) and clubs got their surplus funds from expanding the fan base...now that era had teams that were impressive. Buying a team out of the pocketbook of rich arab or russian oil money? Not so much. Think about it.

yuh didn't have a problem with it when it was your team spending money...hush...

i would have to be impressed...even moreso if they were to go unbeaten!!