Paul, please give us your impressions of

• Paul, please give us your impressions of

the football played in the U-15 tournament in Cayman?

...and as best you can considering your special role, give us your take on our Jamaica team?

Thanks.
    Last edited by Karl; August 19, 2013, 10:00 PM. Reason: Correction

which Paul? Paul who was in Moscow?

Thanks for the call out!
      I shall make the appropriate change up above!

Devopment Needed

the football played in the U-15 tournament in Cayman?

...and as best you can considering your special role, give us your take on our Jamaica team?

Thanks.
        Just a few words. Last time I mentioned anything in football develop some character on your site (who has very little knowledge about football) struckout at words of development to create and score goals. It is very obvious he has a wealth of football know in the game and must be a master coach. Enough.

The words that I can share is that ALL Caribbean countries are very behind in development of players. Nothing new, but visaull I saw this and Antiuga and Jamaica are in a mess for future players. Nice to see other Jamaica reps there and Carl B. They feel the same and know their federation is going in the wrong direction.....big changes are needed.

The best teams there were Central American Countries. I watch Jamaica's Under 15 side play Guatemala and the score could have been worst for Jamaica. They played with long balls and could not play on the deck. They were closed down by smaller and more intimidating players who were pests and very quick. El Salvador the same way. Fabian is a good man but he could have done no more. No one person is capable of miracles when youth development from 6-14 is not taking place in Jamaica. As I moved and spoke to other Caribbena coahes it's the same all over.....the senior teams are the favorite of their football organizations. And so it goes and will continue to go in the years ahead until those federations stop and think what players will we have in the future to play international matches.....Oh I guess we will still use foreign players and still be loosers. All the best Karl. I will not respond to other comments.

PB

Originally posted by Pbanta View Post
          I will not respond to other comments.

PB
          Dem man yah serious...forum prima donna

Yup.. seems if you disagree with some here they turn mosiah to football. I have a theory. If you see a Canadian Hockey coach in Denmark, you ought to say what did he do in Canada is he respected or is he just spouting foolishness because he is a Canadian. Well if he have not coached anyone in Canada who is he and what gives him the right to feel as he is the mosiah... mi nuh join that.

is the missionary "helping those who don't know better" mindset.

Originally posted by Pbanta View Post
                Just a few words. Last time I mentioned anything in football develop some character on your site (who has very little knowledge about football) struckout at words of development to create and score goals. It is very obvious he has a wealth of football know in the game and must be a master coach. Enough.

The words that I can share is that ALL Caribbean countries are very behind in development of players. Nothing new, but visaull I saw this and Antiuga and Jamaica are in a mess for future players. Nice to see other Jamaica reps there and Carl B. They feel the same and know their federation is going in the wrong direction.....big changes are needed.

The best teams there were Central American Countries. I watch Jamaica's Under 15 side play Guatemala and the score could have been worst for Jamaica. They played with long balls and could not play on the deck. They were closed down by smaller and more intimidating players who were pests and very quick. El Salvador the same way. Fabian is a good man but he could have done no more. No one person is capable of miracles when youth development from 6-14 is not taking place in Jamaica. As I moved and spoke to other Caribbena coahes it's the same all over.....the senior teams are the favorite of their football organizations. And so it goes and will continue to go in the years ahead until those federations stop and think what players will we have in the future to play international matches.....Oh I guess we will still use foreign players and still be loosers. All the best Karl. I will not respond to other comments.

PB
                Thanks, Paul