yuh see the firepower dat reach Newcastle while ago?
My picks for prem top 4 and relegation
It will be a City & Chelsea struggle ,but Mourinho familarity with the Prem will pull him through.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostIt will be a City & Chelsea struggle ,but Mourinho familarity with the Prem will pull him through."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Lawd Jeezas. Si X guh put 'im goat mouth pon my side now."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Dunny will say it is too early to get naah-vas...but
that slow start of last season will not cut it.
Hit nuh luk pretti fi mi GUNNERS???"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Anuh dat yuh waah say, yuh waah say yuh heart weak.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
It would have been interesting to see how Newcastle would have fared if they played with 11 players for the full 90. Not doubting City's quality, but I am not sure what you can take from playing a side that you know is weaker than you and they are playing with one less man for the entire second half. It is difficult enough playing with 11, much more at a player deficit."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
that is nothing, look at Newcastle woeful defensive record last year.
It will be a tight Premiership this year.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by HL View Postte hhheeeee....funny , you can depend on Weed-X for that!!
An instant classic!!!!Do I have your permission to use this?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
My pick for top 4
1) Chelsea
2) Spurs
3) City
4) Man U
I think spurs and city will push chelsea all the way , spurs have improved alot and they have a good coach, who is now more familiar with the prem.
Pool 6 to 8 th , your guess is as good as mine.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
No, I didn't watch. I however expected a beating like that, but not when they had a man sent off in the first half. In that case and with the firepower you have, it should have been at least 6 past their goalkeeper. What is the use of having speed and steel and total domination if you can only put two goals in on either half? Two after the other side was down to ten men."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostNo, I didn't watch. I however expected a beating like that, but not when they had a man sent off in the first half. In that case and with the firepower you have, it should have been at least 6 past their goalkeeper. What is the use of having speed and steel and total domination if you can only put two goals in on either half? Two after the other side was down to ten men.