• My picks for prem top 4 and relegation

1. City
    2. Chelski
    3. ***** (unmentionables)
    4. Liverpool

18. Sunderland
    19. Hull
    20. Crystal Palace

HL & Brickie. Mi pick unu fool fool team fi win the tykle, but...in the back of my mind, all me can hear is this likkle voice saying "Is what dem ago screw up now?"

1. City
    2. Chelski
    3. ***** (unmentionables)
    4. Liverpool

18. Sunderland
    19. Hull
    20. Crystal Palace

HL & Brickie. Mi pick unu fool fool team fi win the tykle, but...in the back of my mind, all me can hear is this likkle voice saying "Is what dem ago screw up now?"

Why list Liverpool for 3rd and 4th?

The title has already been decided...stop yuh frettin...big side a big side

Same thing you said last season ... Wigan turned out to be a bigger side.

Like your claim that Boy U cannot lose the title...especially on goal difference...heart attack again...

There you go with the fabrication.

Why list Liverpool for 3rd and 4th?
              Once again, logic defies you...LOL!!! Nice try...

Okay - who are the rest of the top 4 and who goes down?

Brickie, do you need the tel# of my Bespoke Shoemaker? After last season I think you need some new Sketchers.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

as of today my gunners inna di relegation zone.

it is one thing not to spend when you don't have it, but to not spend when you have it and need to spend in order to compete (everyone else is shoring up) is crazy!!!

as of today my gunners inna di relegation zone.

it is one thing not to spend when you don't have it, but to not spend when you have it and need to spend in order to compete (everyone else is shoring up) is crazy!!!
                      Agreed. Wenger definitely sh!t the bed this time around. Look for some panic buying to set in soon.

1. City 2. Girl U 3. Chelsea 4. Tottenham 18. Cardiff 19. Hull 20. Palace

You now Marin...a can't bex wid you for very long....

You are OK in my book! on the EPL prediction.

Liverpool should make the championship this season.

I see Chelsea finishing above Gal-U.....

Chelsea will win the prem !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.