Arsenal 1 - Villa 2- Brendan better watch out fi dat £60m offer for Suarez dat ago come Monday morning... LOL!!!
Barn burner at the emirates...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostArsenal 1 - Villa 2- Brendan better watch out fi dat £60m offer for Suarez dat ago come Monday morning... LOL!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
60 million mi say !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View Post60 million mi say !"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
A don't mean to brag,
I don't mean to boast
but I couldn't even eat my breakfast toast.
Villa is BACK- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You insist that we can challenge for the title, with or WITHOUT additions to the current squad !!
AW must take the blame for this......
It was Arsenal's first home defeat on the season's opening day in 20 years and only Villa's third victory in 28 trips to the Gunners.Last edited by Twan; August 17, 2013, 01:06 PM.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Assasin View PostA don't mean to brag,
I don't mean to boast
but I couldn't even eat my breakfast toast.
Villa is BACK"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Post:gunshot: :gunshot: :gunshot: (kind of ironic to be using "gun" shot when you beat the "gunners" ... ) Dem in a tizzy now. LOL!!Last edited by Twan; August 17, 2013, 01:25 PM.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Twan View PostPaul, yuh back yaad nuh need cutting???"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Gamma View PostWenger betta mek some signings TIDDEH!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Next time you listen to your wife. Warning Please don't use the cutter as you might injury yourself now. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.