LOL.....Just for you Reggaefan........

• LOL.....Just for you Reggaefan........

<TABLE width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=center align=left></TD><TD vAlign=center align=left>Re: Any info on TNT VS JA at Lamport Stadium??? <DIV class=smalltext>« Reply #14 on: Today at 10:54:55 AM »</DIV></TD><TD style="FONT-SIZE: smaller" vAlign=bottom noWrap align=right height=20> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><HR class=hrcolor width="100%" SIZE=1><DIV style="OVERFLOW: auto; WIDTH: 100%"><DIV class=quoteheader>Quote from: kicker on Today at 10:13:06 AM</DIV><DIV class=quote><DIV class=quoteheader>Quote from: Jumbie on Today at 09:48:36 AM</DIV><DIV class=quote><DIV class=quoteheader>Quote from: futbolfan on Today at 09:43:43 AM</DIV><DIV class=quote>but wha trouble iz dis.... ....trini beat ja twice yesterday and to make it worse ja eh score no goals...RF on on ah suicide watch
    </DIV>
    nah..word is he went denneys this am and ask for 2 doubles with slight and ah red solo.. according to reports comming een..he was also seen wearing a red football shirt with what looked like "Soca Warriors for life" printed across the shoulders. Still waiting for confirmation on these latest developments..

</DIV>
    reports also say that he has enrolled in a steelpan lessons, and at the same time has replaced his entire dancehall collection with soca. This info was received in a lunch time interview where the interviewer ordered curry goat &amp; bananas whilst RF ordered beef pelau..........and tamarind balls for desert.
    </DIV>

His family practitioner has reported that his wife called saying that he has been unable to sleep, and that when he finally drifts off, he can be heard rambling in no specific order, the phrases "Forged from the love of liberty" "Together we aspire, together we achieve" and "You's a mad man or what!!??!"</DIV>

RE: LOL.....Just for you Reggaefan........

What is this all about? Doubles and Red solo??? and Soca music?

See what happen when Trinis win a football matc hvs Jamaica? Its like they just win the world cup ...even when the match they win is of absolutely no significance :hehe:

And what the hell is Doubles? and Red Solo?
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Trini humour at lunch time - antiperistaltic!

Dem corny nuh rhatid.

That thing they call "doubles" just learnt that its is Curry monkey. Yuk
          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Reggae Fan!

Me again. Remember jamaica101. The moderaters had to sought out some problems with my email address.

Anyway! I'm the new member over the Trini forum known as corncom1. Boy, some things that they say over there makes you wonder if they are mental. They are on a high because they beat our U-16s 2-nil.

PS: Heading back over their now.