• Them say Moyes never win any title

so him nuh good.

Him win Community Shield today, does that make him better????

Welback can't cut it. When is Rooney or Hernadez coming back?

Smalling and Jones need to put it together soon.

Every planning like him telling the boss not to move for Leighton Baines.

Yes the season started.

so him nuh good.

Him win Community Shield today, does that make him better????

Welback can't cut it. When is Rooney or Hernadez coming back?

Smalling and Jones need to put it together soon.

Every planning like him telling the boss not to move for Leighton Baines.

Yes the season started.
    Them say? Call name. I said he didn't win anything, why change the entire coaching staff that just won the league? I will still ask that question. Secondly, it was Wigan.

"Welback can't cut it." We agree on this. I don't see why this youth starting for MU.

nuh take it personal, a nuh you one say so. Anyway Rooney, Hernandez, Felani, or Ronaldo on the way.

Not banking on Rooney. Word is he wants to leave and unlike Vidic who would come out and make it clear he ain't leaving, Rooney remains silent and ask to train with the reserves.

Valencia has given up the #7 jersey kinda hoping and that a certain Ronaldo would be returning. Hey ... one can be optimistic.

yuh nuh hear seh community shield a nuh trophy

Rooney has always acted like that,the problem is wee have a new manager;this could be THE variable.
            if Fergie was right about Chelsea former coach then Moyes can't do any wrongs inheriting a decent squad.I do not expect any serious problems this season,the next season is my concern.
            Last edited by Rockman; August 12, 2013, 10:22 PM.