Why is FSC punishing us?

• Why is FSC punishing us?

I've had to sit through the torture of watching 3 Chelsea games ..... WHY? To make matters worse they ain't playing that attractive either.

Come on FSC, show us Reading or Everton ... damn ... show us Arsenal, but enuff of the boring Blues.

Good morning Balla and Tilla.

RE: Why is FSC punishing us?

morning boss

can you say CHAMPIONS?

This is about Chelsea ... not Barca. Fi all the money unuh spending to block teams like ManU, unuh should be playing significantly better.

Know what? How the ref give that penalty tuh unuh (which is a penalty), but missed the one that Blackburn should get? Is it Roman's money?

Barca champs of the EPL?

Ask the ref

You get to see us lose isnt that a great source of Joy , I would think Chelsea losing is like Man U winning

Lazie (8/28/2006)

Come on FSC, show us Reading or Everton ... damn ... show us Arsenal, but enuff of the boring Blues.
          The fans want to see winners and the star studded teams. I want to see how fast Chelsea is going to gell as a team or flop

Show mi Chelsea any day instead of Wigan or Blackburn.

People like me want to see exciting football. Portsmouth vs Boro yesterday was more exciting than all the Chelsea games I've seen.