That would be another major failure like your football management skills. You always pick losers.
The Empire will crumble
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Bwoy if you did just take Super Cat style and develop it inna your own you coulda been Sean Paul to rahtid.
Mi have some left over studio time- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Jangle View PostThat would be another major failure like your football management skills. You always pick losers."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yuh too brite!!!! Still keep on yuh dunce cap but turn it to the front.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Why do you worry about these people? For over 15 years, at this time of year, they come with the same arguments. For the first three or four years, I was the only Man U fan here to deal these folks. You have been here long enough to understand the cycle. So why do you even bother to argue with them?
It is quite simple. Delusions about future success give way to poor performances and eventual lack of success , which leads to feelings of inadequacy, which leads to jealousy, which leads to hatred. The cycle perpetuates with even wilder delusions....on and on and on.
Don't make duppy frighten you!"Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Originally posted by Westman View PostWhy do you worry about these people? For over 15 years, at this time of year, they come with the same arguments. For the first three or four years, I was the only Man U fan here to deal these folks. You have been here long enough to understand the cycle. So why do you even bother to argue with them?
It is quite simple. Delusions about future success give way to poor performances and eventual lack of success , which leads to feelings of inadequacy, which leads to jealousy, which leads to hatred. The cycle perpetuates with even wilder delusions....on and on and on.
Don't make duppy frighten you!
: [QUOTE=Westman;439119]Why do you worry about these people? For over 15 years, at this time of year, they come with the same arguments. For the first three or four years, I was the only Man U fan here to deal these folks. You have been here long enough to understand the cycle. So why do you even bother to argue with them?
Don't make duppy frighten you![/QUOTE]
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
We are far from being in form,seems both managers are either dtill getting to know their players or are affording to players their dwindling chance to prove themselves.
We should have won the game as clearly the Mourinho factor has not yet made an an impact on Chelsea,it felt like the Chelsea from last season.They will get even better.
Moyes crosses his t's and dots his i's,he had to in order to make a name for himself.Fergie was a damn good coach but was loyal to a fault,team selection will be noticeably different with Moyes.
The keeper is looking the part.
A calculated guess, you had a smile on your face today doan it?
Was REALLY hoping with the departure of Fergie man and man woulda come offa Man U.
I think the EPL is at an all time low regarding formidable teams,that my friend will be the reason why Man U will always be the team to never rule out.These guys are going to be playing together for years,even after Mourinho goes hinting for a new world to conquer.One lickle smile with years of torment bredren.Maybe apathy...
Solid brick, but David "The Destroyer" Moyes used his wrecking ball to breach the outer walls.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Not if the board acts quickly. We have the money to buy a new team, but we will only attract the necessary talent if we get an accomplished name-brand coach. Money will shut up any player who talks about CL.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015