Its good to see the Man U man dem so nervous and Sass

• Its good to see the Man U man dem so nervous and Sass

and Paul So confident before the start of a season , dont worry Man U fans, I will spare you the inevitable bad news , Moyes will flop ! and misery loves company , Paul will be happy with the company , so will B.R !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So which side are you backing this campaign?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, what yuh hope to achieve by asking a question like that?

It sweet mi yuh see...from Champs to Chumps...

Hold on deh, me never know seh the season start and finish a'ready. I must be Rip Van Winkle. Congratulations Brickie on your eediat team's winning of the 2013-14 BPL title.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The man went through some serious depression last season and I am just trying to determine his state of mind.

Boy U season finish before it start...woieee...your club come in like it have the plague...everybody staying far

Napoli and u?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Remember the season next week. So what if Moyes flop? They will just get another coach. Nobody say Moyes was "god inna the business"

Unlike you, "you" have to give the man a chance to fail before you start bawl him down. Liverpool will not get better with your kind of luke warm support at all. Give BR a little bit a support and try and make the team better instead of looking for the next Rich Russian, Arab or Oil man fi buy out your team. LOL. Stop Walking alone mi brethren.

Yuh nuh overstand ball, the coach mek the club, Alex made Man U,Mourinho made Chelsea, Wenger made Arse and Rafa made Pool , the current aspirations of these clubs are based on their recent sucesses by these recent managers in the modern age.MOYES and BR have huge shoes to fill, if recent history is anything to go by at pool, Manu will be changing managers for awhile trying to fill Alex shoes.

Patience wont be too kind to him in a multibillion dollar marketed club....yuh si mi..

Manu was an institution before Sir Alex. They gave him a chance to grow.
                      Liverpool under Rafa was not half the club it was in earlier days.

Yes it is good to choose a good coach but that is only a part of the equation of any great club. Coaches make great clubs and clubs make great coaches, it is a two way streak, not a one. See Jose got fired from Chelsea and Real Madrid and they still continue to be great teams. Barca made Pep, if they had given the job to bigger coach maybe we would have seen this team.

Like mi say , yuh nuh overstand ball ! Man U allowed Alex to grow why ? what mitigating financial culture was around then ?

Hint , its risky business to give a young unknown the reigns of a multibillion dollar marketing corp, very risky, they only did it becuase the man who made the club (Alex) singed off on it.

Yuh si mi !

So how one of the richest club in the world could give Pep the job. What did he win then??? Money and big name can't buy everything. Manu club culture is the most important thing and that is why they employed Moyes. They don't want a sudden change of culture and that is what you fail to understand.

FSG want to get away from the wholesale buying and selling and concentrate on putting a young team in place. Again how many teams you have like QPR, Blackburn, Hearts, Rangers who go out and spend crazy and end up in the dumps. For every Mancity and Chelsea there is 3 Blackburn and Rangers.

Pep was groomed for the job , he coached successfully Barca B team and was appointed as Head coach, goes into what Lazie was saying about continuity and where you are wrong ! Moyes got rid of Alex underlings to bring in his own, Barca promoted its own.

Yuh si mi !...FSG model will fail , like Arsenal has , it will be what we are right now a selling club.

What you thin Moyes was doing at Everton? Picking his nose????