Agent calls his client with some good news,

• Agent calls his client with some good news,

Agent: Hey!!! Guess what? Manchester United is interested in signing you.

Player: Yah!!!! I'm ready, this is a dream come through ... oh wait ... didn't Sir Alex retire? Who is the manager now?

Agent: David Moyes, he is a good coach.

Player: ........ who??!!!! Never heard of him. Know what? It's okay, I'm not interested in a move right now.

With MU's first game on Saturday, Moyes is yet to strengthen the squad, is a lucky thing Fergie signed Zaha before exiting stage left. To make matters worse, with Rooney requesting to train with the youth team, it appears he is on his way out therefore MU is now weaker than they were last season.

Cho rastafari.

Glad you finally give up the charade...hate to say I told you so...but...

... told me so with what BT?

Hear yah now...woieeee...i told you that you ain't gonna get nobody and that your side is done done done...

Maybe Rooney shoulda go a Liverpool go train with the "youth coach". LOL.

Who should Moyes have bought?

Jose the big coach, why him not splashing?

Hear yah now...woieeee...i told you that you ain't gonna get nobody and that your side is done done done...

You did? Sorry? Don't recall you and I having such a discussion. Maybe I was too busy celebrating #20.

Sounds like pool, players go where teams have a coach with a name, youth and midtable coaches dont cut it.

Tell paul fi mi.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who should Moyes have bought?

Jose the big coach, why him not splashing?
                  Last season Chelsea's down fall was their strikers. Jose has his eyes on Rooney and it appears Moyes is about to blink.

The midfield needs strengthening. A left footed winger is needed. If there is any truth to Rooney wanting to go to Chelsea, why Moyes nuh sign another striker already? Newcastle just sign Gomis. MU's season start Sunday, where is the replacement for Rooney? If RvP gets injuried or lose form, who gonna take up the striking role? Moyes made a big blunder when he claimed RvP was his #1 striker.

Lazie Manu don't go signing for signing sake. How many great Midfielder out there now. Linguard look better than nuff a them out deh. Gwaan fool yourself.

Sass, the difference between you and I ... I pay attention to the facts. MU has not had a clean sheet in any of the preseason games todate. Going back to last season they failed to have a clean sheet since beating Villa 3-0. So if you think I'm advocating signing for signing sake ... then so be it.

But where are the better midfielders on the market??? That is what I am not seeing. You have a few good players everybody is fighting over, the others are average.

Vidic will take care of that. A good midfielder may help but tell me one good defensive mid who is going to come in and contribute right away?

I understand you have Fergie hang over but give the man a little time to set the thing straight. The man had to come in and access his team and move from there.

You think a Rafa? Start spending right away.

But where are the better midfielders on the market??? That is what I am not seeing. You have a few good players everybody is fighting over, the others are average.

Vidic will take care of that. A good midfielder may help but tell me one good defensive mid who is going to come in and contribute right away?

I understand you have Fergie hang over but give the man a little time to set the thing straight. The man had to come in and access his team and move from there.

You think a Rafa? Start spending right away.
                          Sass, the man was coaching in the same league. He saw MU up front. What kind of assessing he needed to do? How Martinez, his replacement made signings at Everton?
                          1. There was Thiago who admitted there was no contact from MU ... why?
                          2. Strootman just signed for Roma, even after admitting he would love to play for MU, yet no contact? Why?
                          3. Bastian the German has been pushed one side by Pep? Why no bid?
                          4. Sammy Kiedra of Real Madrid is said to be looking for a move ....
                          5. What about Diame of West Ham?
                          Wha duh yuh Sass?

Lazie you fooling yourself. Pep took Thiago. He went to the European Champs with his former coach.

You think playing against a team will give you anywhere close to full assessment? you are joking right???

Who give you the impression that Bastian is been pushed aside and he is interested in moving. Lazie don't follow the hype. They can't push him aside, that is rumours right now.

Don't know about Kiedra but what if the coach don't rate him for the money?

What about Diame of West Ham??? The man know Manu have a pretty decent squad so he has to come in assess it properly and then maybe go with his recommendation. Manu nuh have money fi stockpile like Chelsea, ManCity and QPR.

Lazie you fooling yourself. Pep took Thiago. He went to the European Champs with his former coach.

You think playing against a team will give you anywhere close to full assessment? you are joking right???

Who give you the impression that Bastian is been pushed aside and he is interested in moving. Lazie don't follow the hype. They can't push him aside, that is rumours right now.

Don't know about Kiedra but what if the coach don't rate him for the money?

What about Diame of West Ham??? The man know Manu have a pretty decent squad so he has to come in assess it properly and then maybe go with his recommendation. Manu nuh have money fi stockpile like Chelsea, ManCity and QPR.
                              Pep didn't take anybody with him. Stop twisting the facts. Here are Thiago's own words,

"The club knew I wanted to leave, I waited for them to contact me, but they didn't."" Yet you constantly claim I am fooling myself?
                              Oh boy.