BoyU's Rooney?

Rio presented facts? He presumed they would have won "if" Ronaldo had stayed...critical thinking bro...come on try keep up...
    Don't put your foot futher down yuh throat Bricktop. In that quote how the fornication you reach the conclusion, "He presumed they would have won "if" Ronaldo had stayed"

Please, save the dandy shandy fi smady else.

Naaw.

There are some players who just breathes the club they play for. If he leaves, it's best he plays for a team in 'Europe'. I just cant see Rooney dressed in Chelsea Blue or any other EPL color....

I am sure you recall last season ...the circus around if he would play for ManU or not
      Don't you not think if Rooney wanted to stay at Man U he would've put an end to the speculation by coming out and saying he wanted to stay?

So how Ronaldo fi play for two team one time? a wah di?

Rooney cannot play for another club in England and perform at his optimum. The bid by Murinho is just to play mind games and create disunity within the Empire. Rooney would not be the number one striker at Chel$ki.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Don't think he will leave. Rooney bleeds ManU through and through. It's pre-season and news papers have to sell....
            Bleeds Manu? Don't think so. He requested a transfer before so I don't think he is as loyal as others.

Rooney cannot play for another club in England and perform at his optimum. The bid by Murinho is just to play mind games and create disunity within the Empire. Rooney would not be the number one striker at Chel$ki.
              so who will be the number 1 striker at Chelski??

Bleeds Manu? Don't think so. He requested a transfer before so I don't think he is as loyal as others.
                Rooney bleeds manu like how Suarez " will never walk alone"

Drogna
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I know for a fact that Rooney is desperate to join Chelsea. His people have already sorted personal terms and are promised by Mourinho that he will be the main man. Arsenal were interested in signing him but were told that he is only interested in signing for Chelsea.